top of page

Our Schools

There are 40 clusters nationally. Each one has a management structure based at a lead kura/school within a cluster. The Ministry of Education manages the selection of the lead kura/school, which is a permanent position. There is a review of this every three years. North Shore RTLB is known as Cluster 4 and covers the North Shore area with Beach Haven School as its lead school.


To view a complete list of our schools and cluster structure please click below:​​

bottom of page